Tag: Rosaries Online in UK

  1. The Way of the Cross (Stations of the Cross)

    The Way of the Cross (Stations of the Cross) The Stations of the Cross is a fourteen part Catholic devotion that commemorates the Passion and death of Jesus on Good Friday. The fourteen prayers, or stations, focus on specific events of His last day, starting with His condemnation and sentence of death. These prayers are commonly used as a mini pilgrimage as the individual moves from station Read more...
  2. Praying the Rosary

    Praying the Rosary The Rosary is a prayer firmly rooted in scripture. It begins with the Apostles' Creed which summarizes the great mysteries of the Catholic faith. As with the crucifix and sacred holy water, rosary beads are one of the most familiar and recognized symbols of Catholicism. According to Catholic tradition, the Rosary was instituted by the Blessed Read more...

2 Items

Show per page