Close to You: Hymns of Praise

Close to You: Hymns of Praise

James Kilbane

In stock

Register to receive a 10% discount. A 15% discount is also available for parishes, schools and institutions.

All offers and discounts are valid for orders placed on the website only.

Track List:

  1.  Close to You (I Watch the Sunrise)  4:11
  2.  Lay Your Hands Gently Upon Us  3:37
  3.  Be Not Afraid  3:46
  4.  I'll Sing a Hymn to Mary  3:18
  5.  Soul of My Saviour  2:19
  6.  How Great Thou Art  4:54
  7.  Hail Queen of Heaven  2:36
  8.  Sweet Heart of Jesus  3:23
  9.  Christ Be Beside Me  2.46

Total Length:  31'
Publisher:  Foxy Records
Year of Release:  2005
Additional Information
Dimensions Standard CD Box
Product Code 90415
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account