The Rosary in Song CD

The Rosary in Song CD

Martina Keany

In stock

Register to receive a 10% discount. A 15% discount is also available for parishes, schools and institutions.

All offers and discounts are valid for orders placed on the website only.

Track List:

  • The Sign of the Cross
  • The Apostles Creed
  • Our Father
  • Hail Mary X 3
  • Glory be to the father
  • The Joyful Mystery’s
  • The Joyful Mystery – The Annunciation
  • 1st Decade
  • 2nd Joyful Mystery – The Visitation
  • 2nd Decade
  • 3rd Joyful Mystery – The Nativity
  • 3rd Decade
  • 4th Joyful Mystery – The Presentation
  • 4th Decade
  • 5th Joyful Mystery – The finding of Jesus in the Temple
  • 5th Decade
  • Hail Holy Queen
  • As I Kneel Before You
  • Queen of the May
Additional Information
Dimensions Standard CD Box
Product Code 519844
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account